## **MINUTES**

Of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of

ENVIPCO HOLDING N.V. (the "Company"), held on

June 28, 2022, at 14.00 hours (CET)

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Envipco Holding N.V. was held on June 28, 2022, at 14.00 hours (CET) at the Company's offices at Van Asch van Wijckstraat 4, 3811LP, Amersfoort, the Netherlands.

The following items were discussed and voted upon:

1. Opening and registration of shareholders and holders of Depositary Receipts in attendance

Gregory Garvey, Chairman of the Board of Directors, opened the annual meeting. Gregory Garvey was elected to chair the meeting.

Derk Visser, CFO, was elected to record minutes as secretary of the meeting.

Attending shareholders including those by proxy were recorded.

The Chairman confirmed that 72,59% of the total number of shares (33,429,688 shares out of a total of 46,051,280) was present or represented at the meeting.

There were no abstentions in the votes cast; all votes were either in favor of the resolutions, as mentioned below, or against.

## 2. Annual accounts 2021

a. Presentation annual accounts 2021

Simon Bolton, CEO, and Derk Visser, CFO, presented the company results of 2021

b. Adoption of annual accounts 2021 (resolution)

The annual accounts 2021 were adopted with 33,429,688 votes cast in favor of the resolution.

3. Reservation of profit (resolution)

The proposal of reservation of profit was adopted with 33,429,688 votes cast in favor of the resolution.

4. Remuneration report of the Board of Directors (advisory resolution)

The Remuneration report as published in the 2021 Annual Report was adopted with 32,803,183 votes cast in favor of the resolution.

5. Adoption remuneration policy (resolution)

The remuneration policy was adopted with 32,002,286 votes cast in favor of the resolution.

6. Discharge of the executive member of the Board of Directors for 2021 (resolution)

The discharge of the executive member of the Board of Directors was adopted with 33,429,688 votes cast in favor of the resolution.

7. Discharge of the non-executive members of the Board of Directors for 2021 (resolution)

The discharge of the non-executive members of the Board of Directors was adopted with 33,429,688 votes cast in favor of the resolution.

8. Proposal to appoint Ms. Ann Cormack as non-executive member of the Board of Directors (resolution)

The appointment was adopted with 33,429,688 votes cast in favor of the resolution.

9. Proposal to reappoint Mr. Christian Crepet as non-executive member of the Board of Directors (*resolution*)

The appointment was adopted with 32,003,791 votes cast in favor of the resolution.

10. Appointment of auditor of the Company for the financial year 2022 (resolution)

The appointment of KPMG Accountants N.V. as auditor was adopted with 33,429,678 votes cast in favor of the resolution.

11. Completion of the Board of Directors terms for Mr. Dick Stalenhoef and Mr. David D'Addario

The chairman of the meeting thanked the gentlemen for their contributions over the years.

12. Any other businesses, announcements, questions, etcetera

No other points were discussed.

13. Closing of the meeting

There being no other business, the meeting was adjourned at 14.20 CET.

Gregory Garvey Chairman

Derk Visser Secretary