

MINUTES

of the Annual general meeting of the Shareholders of

ENVIPCO HOLDING N.V. (the "Company"), held on

27 June 2019 at 11.00 hours (CET)

The Annual general meeting of the Shareholders of Envipco Holding N.V. was held on 27 June 2019 at 11.00 hours (CET) at the Hilton Amsterdam Airport Hotel, Schiphol Boulevard, Schiphol, The Netherlands.

The following items were discussed and voted upon:

1. Opening of the General Meeting by the Charmain of the Board of Directors

Attending shareholders including those by proxy were recorded.

Gregory Garvey, The Chairman of the Board of Directors, opened the general meeting. The Chairman confirmed that 85.14% of the total number of shares (3,488,637 shares out of a total of 4,097,607) was represented at the meeting.

Approved

2. Election of Chairperson

Gregory Garvey was elected as Chairperson. The decision was unanimous.

Approved

3. Election of one person to sign the minutes of the general meeting together with the Chairperson of the meeting:

Raj Chawla was elected to record and sign the minutes together with the Chairperson of the meeting.

The decision was unanimous.

Approved

4. Approval of the notice of the meeting and the agenda

The Annual General Meeting unanimously approved the notice and agenda of the Shareholders meeting.

Approved

5. 2018 Annual Report

Annual Report as already published was tabled for adoption.

Item 2b of the agenda was unanimously adopted with the following resolution:

In accordance with Article 15.4 of the company's Articles of Association, it is proposed that €1,848,000 of profits for the 2018 financial year will be added to the Company's dividend reserve. **Approved**

6. Discharge of the members of the Management Board of the Company for 2018

Item 3 of the agenda to discharge the Management Board for 2018 activities in accordance with the Dutch Civil Code was approved by way of a unanimous resolution.

Approved

7. Remuneration of the Management Board

Item 4 of the agenda regarding remuneration policy and remuneration of the Management Board as published in the 2018 Annual Report was unanimously approved.

Approved

8. Appointment of directors and reelection of the management Board of Envipco Holding NV

Item 5 of the agenda: The Directors are due for retirement on 30 June 2019. Being eligible they offer themselves for re-election. The Shareholders by a resolution unanimously re-appointed all the Directors and re-elected the Management Board for a further term of 1 year except Mr Bhajun Santchurn whose term will expire on 31 December 2019 and Mr Christian Crepet will serve the new term as a Non-Executive Director of the Board.

Approved

9. Appointment of the auditor of the Company for the financial year 2019

Regarding item 6 of the agenda, the Shareholders unanimously approved the appointment of KPMG Accountants N.V., as auditor of the Company for the 2019 financial year.

Approved

There being no other business, the meeting was adjourned at 12:25 hours.

(Signed)
Gregory Garvey
Chairman

(Signed) Raj Chawla Secretary